poplagreen.blogg.se

Nip tuck season 1 episode 13
Nip tuck season 1 episode 13






  1. #Nip tuck season 1 episode 13 full
  2. #Nip tuck season 1 episode 13 trial

contribs) 12:59, (UTC) isnt there a wrong info?.Anyway, I just think that having the portrayer would be that relevent and if that the portrayer and procedure were both placed in the table, then there would be unfortunatly little room =/. If a list like you suggested was created, then all the information would be suitable, I guess. I just don't think it's really that important for an Episode list. Or maybe a new article that contains a table of episode/patient portrayer/surgery? BigD527 17:25, (UTC) I don't see a reason why we should lose that section.though the patient's procedure could surely be added. Actually, almost three quarters of the patient portrayers do have their own articles.I suggest that in its place, it would be better if the "Patient's Procedure" was there instead or something. Most of the actors under "Patient Portrayer(s)" are fairly unknown, don't even have their articles, and even one is uncredited. Sfufan2005 22:02, 29 April 2007 (UTC) Patient Portrayer(s) ĭoes anybody else believe that the "Patient Portrayer(s)" field is uneeded? It doesn't really add any useful information to the article. It was a femail and the lyrics were along the lines "all of these days can make me happy" Cliff smith 17:45, 18 March 2007 (UTC) gala gallardo epipsode -music ĭoes anyone know the music sang at the end of this episode. Because of this, I am taking those out, as well as adding a reference for season 5 to prove that the info can be attributed to a reliable source. However, there is no proof that supports the season section here, which includes space for seasons 6 and 7. On the actual article for Nip/Tuck, there is a reference that supports the fact that there will be a 5th season this fall, with 22 episodes. BigD527 01:41, 16 November 2006 (UTC) Sounds good as long as it doesn't look tacky :P - D. Any objections to me changing the colors? I'll probably do it later tonight. I feel like the current red/gray/gray/gray scheme looks kinda weird. Season 4 - blue, or something, temporarily. Season 3 - tough to describe, a sort of olive/cream color On the box sets, the color on the binding that indicates the season is: This may seem wicked nitpicky (not to be confused with Nip/Tucky), but does anyone feel that maybe we should change the colors for seasons 2, 3, and 4. Cliff smith 18:51, 10 October 2006 (UTC) Colors Cliff smith 20:51, 5 October 2006 (UTC)ĬAN SOMEONE PLEASE MAKE IT PUBLIC WHEN THE NEW SEASON WILL BE SHOWN IN THE UK!!!!ĮVERYBODY KEEPS BLOODY ASKING!!!! -Preceding unsigned comment added by 90.211.146.230 ( talk) 22:57, 5 February 2009 (UTC) WikiProject LOE Īs a member of this WikiProject, I will be reformatting the episode lists under the project guidelines. I think that perhaps something like that, or just that, could be incorporated here. Also, if you check out the episode list for Lost, you'll notice that there's a "List of Seasons" section at the top. I like that idea, the screenshots of the title subject. Ned Scott 02:38, 22 June 2006 (UTC) How about using screenshots of the person who is in the title of the show each episode? I'm not sure if they will, considering nature of the show (not a lot physically happens that one can easily capture in an image to identify one episode from another). How do we feel about screenshots? BigD527 01:47, (UTC) If you feel they are useful for episode identification, then go for it. Jeff Silvers 01:51, 24 February 2006 (UTC) Pictures Jtrost ( T | C | #) 23:52, 23 February 2006 (UTC) I've never really noticed any major problems with fancruft on episode pages, and it doesn't seem like it'd be that difficult to remove them. They're much easier to maintain and it's easy to delete any unnecessary cruft. They're all on one page, limited to 500 words, and are purely synoptic. What I prefer is how the LOST episode guides work. They invite fancruft, speculation, and original research. BigD527 23:07, 23 February 2006 (UTC) Honestly, I think that individual episode articles are too much maintenance. They need to be wikified, and we also should probably create a template. If more people want to contribute, we'll see what happens.

#Nip tuck season 1 episode 13 trial

I'll set these up later, as a trial run type of thing. The summaries are all my own writing, and I'd be happy to put them on here as well. I've already written episode descriptions for the first four episodes, as I head a club at school that watches Nip/Tuck on a weekly basis. I'm not sure how much I could actually do (I missed the entire first season of the show and about half of the second), but I think this would be a great addition to Wikipedia's Nip/Tuck resources. Since we already have a list here with names, wouldn't it make sense to give Nip/Tuck the same treatment? Basically, I'm asking if anybody would be willing to assist with this.

#Nip tuck season 1 episode 13 full

Wikipedia is full of articles dedicated to individual episodes of television shows.








Nip tuck season 1 episode 13